Thursday 02 April 2015

Home Graphical | News Text | Powerboat-World | Event Calendar | Cruising Oz | Cruising USA | Cruising Canada | BoatsPlus | MarineBusiness | Cruising Int | SW Aus | Magnetic Is RW | Newsletter Subscription Here | Search Sail-World -- i14 Worlds - Fleet racing award winners + Video

i14 Worlds - Fleet racing award winners + Video    
Tue, 24 Sep 2013

The overall winner for the i14 Worlds Trophy is Archie Massey and Dan Wilsdon (GBR1519).

The Chris Benedict Trophy (Winner Race 1) goes to Archie Massey and Dan Wilsdon (GBR1519)

Glass Doll Trophy (First Woman): Katie Nurton (GBR1520)

Windmaster (Top Over 50 Years): Andy FitzGerald (GBR1530)

<: embed_code :>

Full results at the Event website

by i14 Worlds 2013

Our advertisers are committed to our sport, please support them! (Graphics)
Contact us , ph: +61 2 8006 1873, , fax: +61 2 8076 0459 or complete our feedback form. View our Privacy Policy. Photographs are copyright by law, if you wish to use a photograph from, please Contact us. [Go Home(Graphics)]
Make Australia my default page.    Make Cruising International my default page.  Make Cruising Australia my default page.  Make Asia my default page.   Make New Zealand my default page.   Make UK my default page.   Make USA my default page.  

Visit another region : Sail-World Australia    Sail-World Cruising International   Sail-World Cruising Australia   Sail-World Asia   Sail-World New Zealand   Sail-World UK   Sail-World USA