“2nd place winners of the 2012 University F24 Fleet Racing Championship Scott Sydney (Skipper). Jean Rutledge , Lovelle D'souza (Sydney University) , Patrick Smith and Anela Mrkaljevic (University of New South Wales) - 2012 University Force 24 Fleet Racing Championships”

Ajay Rau

This site and its contents are © Copyright TetraMedia Pty.Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Photographs are copyright by law, if you wish to use an image from Sail-world.com, Powerboat-world.com or marinebusiness-world.com, Contact us.

Click Here to close this window