“John Calvert-Jones Trophy will decide the winner of the Farr 40 Australian Championship”

Dane Lojek/Farr 40

This site and its contents are © Copyright TetraMedia Pty.Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Photographs are copyright by law, if you wish to use an image from Sail-world.com, Powerboat-world.com or marinebusiness-world.com, Contact us.

Click Here to close this window