“Napoli (ITA) - America’s Cup World Series Naples 2013 - The skippers with the ACWS trophy, from l. to r. Tom Slingsby (ORACLE Team USA), Mitch Booth (China Team), Francesco Bruni (Luna Rossa Swordfish), Chris Draper (Luna Rossa Piranha), Charlie Keberg (Artemis), Roman Hagara (HS Racing), Dean Barker (Emirates Team New Zealand), Ben Ainslie (JP Morgan BAR), Yann Guichard (Energy Team).”

ACEA - Photo Gilles Martin-Raget ©

This site and its contents are © Copyright TetraMedia Pty.Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Photographs are copyright by law, if you wish to use an image from Sail-world.com, Powerboat-world.com or marinebusiness-world.com, Contact us.

Click Here to close this window