“Florence Arthaud, Francis Joyon, Patrice Lafargue (President oh the IDEC Goup), Thomas Coville and Bruno Peyron - rancis Joyon set to tackle the North Atlantic”

Aurimages / Groupe IDEC

This site and its contents are © Copyright TetraMedia Pty.Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Photographs are copyright by law, if you wish to use an image from Sail-world.com, Powerboat-world.com or marinebusiness-world.com, Contact us.

Click Here to close this window