“2013 Australian schools team racing championships - St Joseph’s winning team captain Ash Dyer (facing camera) and crew Kelsey Allen celebrate their win. ”

Jennifer Medd.

This site and its contents are © Copyright TetraMedia Pty.Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Photographs are copyright by law, if you wish to use an image from Sail-world.com, Powerboat-world.com or marinebusiness-world.com, Contact us.

Click Here to close this window