“(From left to right): Danish windsurfing champion Kenneth Danielsen; German double world champion Philip Koster; Spanish 2010 world champion and world no.2 Victor Fernandez Lopez; Crown Prince Frederik of Denmark; and German windsurfing champion Klaas Voget.”

© John Carter / PWA

This site and its contents are © Copyright TetraMedia Pty.Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Photographs are copyright by law, if you wish to use an image from Sail-world.com, Powerboat-world.com or marinebusiness-world.com, Contact us.

Click Here to close this window